Motor Carriers Terminal Operators Truck Route Port Web Cams
  Port Map Virtual Container Yard Appointment System
  Community Calendar Traffic and Weather Industry Links  

 
Name City Name Phone Email

A-n-G Transportation

Oakland

Angie Orrego-Chavis

510-763-0000

oaklandispatch@yahoo.com

A-n-G Transportation

Oakland

SanDee Parker

510-763-0000

oaklandispatch2@yahoo.com

AA Trucking

Oakland

Larry Peace

510-835-2455

larry@issacorp.com

AA Trucking

Oakland

Mark Aboudi

510-835-2455

mark@issacorp.com

AB Trucking

Oakland

Bill Aboudi

510-835-0930 x100

bill@abtruck.com

AB Trucking

Oakland

Katrina Monteiro

510-835-0930

trina@abtruck.com

AM & S Transportation

Oakland

John or Will

510-208-0265

dispatch@amstrans.com

Bains Enterprise

Fairfield

Libby Stahl

707-863-0455

libbystahl@yahoo.com

BayModal

Vallejo

Bill Snyder

707-644-0334

bill@abtruck.com

Baywide Intermodal

Oakland

Larry Peace

510-251-2455

larry@issacorp.com

Baywide Intermodal

Oakland

Mark Aboudi

510-835-2455

mark@issacorp.com

Best Intermodal Transportation, LLC

Oakland

Jhoanna Alberto

510-451-6143

bestintermodal@aol.com

Billet Transportation Inc.

American Canyon

George Francis

707-649-9200

george@billettrans.com

Bob Rich Schroeder Trucking Inc.

Hayward

Gary Blaine

510-487-2404

g_blaine@sbcglobal.net

Bob Rich Schroeder Trucking Inc.

Hayward

Robert Ramorino

510-487-2404

r.ramorino@worldnet.att.net

BOBAC CFS CORP

Alameda

Bob Haydari

510-748-3730

BOBAC@BOBACCFS.COM

Bridgeport Transportation & Warehousing,

Oakland

Rajiv Jain

510-251-6500

rjain@btw1.com

C-Line Express

American Canyon

Brian Nagel

707-553-6041

brian@c-linexp.com

C-Line Express

American Canyon

Derek McClintick

707-553-6041

derekm@c-linexp.com

C-Line Express

American Canyon

Glen Davenport

707-553-6041

Carl Gisler Trucking

Modesto

Carl Gisler

209-523-2265

cgisler4@sbcglobal.net

Cassil Freight & Warehousing

Fairfield

Christina Crandall

707-437-7350

cassildispatch@pacbell.net

Cassil Freight & Warehousing

Fairfield

Patti Grantham

707-437-7350

pgrantham@pacbell.net

Cassil Freight & Warehousing

Fairfield

Steve Reese

707-437-7350

sareese@pacbell.net

Cassil Freight & Warehousing

Fairfield

Violeta Beckham

707-437-7350

cassildispatch@pacbell.net

Central Cal (Fresno)

Fresno

David Chidester

559-225-7920

ccaltrans@aol.com

Central Cal (Fresno)

Fresno

Jason Wakefield

559-225-7920

jason@cencaltrans.com

Central Cal (Fresno)

Fresno

Jeff Cox

559-255-7993

jeff@cencaltrans.com

Central Cal Transportation

Lodi

Juan Carlos Sandoval

209-369-7612

juan@cencaltrans.com

Click and Mendez Transportation

Oakland

Fabio Costa Ribeiro

510-836-2225

fabio@clickandmendeztransportation.com

Crowne Transportation

Hayward

Brandon Taylor

510-583-3517

btaylor@gschq.com

Crowne Transportation

Hayward

Josh Zicherman

510-583-3541

jzicherman@gschq.com

CTP Transport Inc

Manteca

Glen Carlson

209-824-8007

gcarlson@ctptransport.com

Dependable Highway Express

Hayward

Cristian Luna

510-475-8000

cluna@dependableinc.com

Dependable Highway Express

Oakland

Keith Zimmerman

510-568-6500

metcs@synchronetmarine.com

Dependable Highway Express

Hayward

Tammie Baslee

510-475-8000

tbaslee@godependable.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

West Sacramento

Amanda Nichols

916-374-1230

anichols@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

Sparks

Beverly Napierski

775-356-7771

bnapierski@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

West Sacramento

Brad Lint

916-374-1230

blint@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

West Sacramento

Carol Clouse

916-374-1233

cclouse@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

Sparks

Evelyn Littlefield

775-356-7771

elittlefield@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

West Sacramento

Frank Napierski

775-356-7771

fnapierski@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

French Camp

Kathy Lyons

209-983-4888

klyons@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

West Sacramento

Linda Barnes

916-374-1234

lbarnes@dpintermodal.com

Devine & Peters Intermodal

West Sacramento

Richard R. Coyle

916-374-1211

rcoyle@dpintermodal.com

DR TRucking

san francisco

Tom Gleason

510-208-6004

metcs@synchronetmarine.com

Duncan and Son

Buckeye

Randy Cirpe

800-528-4283

randyc@duncanandson.com

ELLCO Logistics

Hayward

Steve Ellsworth

510-784-1293

ellcotns@pacbell.net

English Trucking

Fresno

Chris Knapp

559-486-7440

chris@englishtrucking.com

Express Drayage Inc.

Hayward

Ken Hardman

510-783-9942

exdginc1@aol.com

G. R. Trucking, Inc.

Tracy

Ranjit Singh Gill

209-830-7941

gillrs@pacbell.net

Global Eagle

Richmond

Bobby Thiara

510-758-1895

globaleagletrans@aol.com

Global Intermodal Systems

Oakland

Jack Dimanlig

510-729-7200

jdimanlig@gmodal.com

Gold Line Express, Inc

Woodland

Mike Gill

530-661-3338

mikeg@goldlineexpress.com

Golden Valley Trucking

Empire

Sam Samra

209-491-5591

gvtcorp-1@yahoo.com

Henry Boyajian, Inc

Selma

Cindy Martinuse

559-896-3470

hboyajian@aol.com

Henry Boyajian, Inc

Selma

Jim Courtis

559-896-3470

hboyajian@aol.com

Hilltop Ranch

Ballico

Dexter Long

209-874-1875

Dexter@hilltopranch.com

Horizon Freight System Inc.

Oakland

Miguel Silva

510-452-8970

miguel@horizonoakland.com

Hornung Trucking Service (HTS)

Burlingame

Lisa Tyree

650-692-9918

hts_mds@pacbell.net

Hornung Trucking Service (HTS)

Burlingame

Tim Manning

650-692-9918

hts_mds@pacbell.net

Hornung Trucking Service (HTS)

Burlingame

Tony Miranda

650-692-9918

hts_mds@pacbell.net

Impact Transporation

Oakland

Jerry Phillips

510-238-2700

jerry@impacttransportation.com

Impact Transporation

Oakland

Jorge Cuellar

510-238-2700

jorge@impacttransportation.com

Impact Transporation

Oakland

Ron Cancilla

510-238-2700

ron@impacttransportation.com

Impact Transporation

Oakland

Rory J Doyle

510-238-2700

rory@impacttransportation.com

Inter Global Logistics

Hayward

Gabriel Cunich

510-940-7447

iglco@yahoo.com

Inter Global Logistics

Hayward

Stephanie Cunich

510-940-7447

iglco@yahoo.com

Lopes Trucking Service Inc.

Modesto

Mike Lopes

209-537-8901

mike@lopesggj.com

Martinez Brothers Trucking Inc.

Oakland

Craig Harbarth

510-839-6206

mtruck2203@aol.com

Martinez Brothers Trucking Inc.

Oakland

Gloria Stockmyer

510-839-6206

gstockmyer@yahoo.com

Metro Transportation

San Pablo

Singh Bhambra

510-268-9100

bhambral@aol.com

MLT Transportation

Acampo

Paul Uppal

209-368-1445

muppal@sbcglobal.net

MNB Express Inc.

Manteca

Cendy Huerta

209-825-5050

mnbexpress@att.net

Mutual Express Company

Oakland

Henry Osaki

510-465-1711

hosaki@mutualexpress.com

Mutual Express Company

Oakland

Hiko Shimamoto

510-465-1711

hiko@mutualexpress.com

Mutual Express Company

Oakland

Kaz Nakamoto

510-465-1711

kaz@mutualexpress.com

Napa Valley Trucking

American Canyon

George E. Kolbert

707-644-5506

michal_williams@synchronetmarine.com

Narayans Trucking

Oakland

Pardeep Narayan

510-444-8700

narayanstrkg@sbcglobal.net

Narayans Trucking

Oakland

Shailesh Kumar

510-444-8700

narayanstrkg@sbcglobal.net

NBC Transportation

Oakland

Bill Pinto

510-436-3580

bill@nbctrans.com

NBC Transportation

Oakland

Chiqui Pinto

510-436-3580

chiqui@nbctrans.com

NBC Transportation

Oakland

Chris Lowe

510-436-3580

chris@nbctrans.com

New Golden Transport

Hayward

Balbir Singh

510-690-1176

ngoldentransport@aol.com

Pacific Cartage & Warehousing, Inc.

Hayward

Alan C Barich

510-433-0405

BarichBus@aol.com

Pacific Coast Container

Oakland

Christine Cancilla

510-433-1875

christine@pcc.cc

Pacific Coast Container

Oakland

Mike McDonnell

510-433-5930

mike@pcc.cc

Pacific Commodities

Oakland

Aurora Apodaca

510-433-0405 ext. 23

aurora@epcti.com

Pacific Commodities

Oakland

Kevin Floyd

510-433-0405

kevin@epcti.com

Pacific Commodities

Oakland

Mark Caipo

510-433-0405

mark@epcti.com

Pacific Commodities

Oakland

Sharon Mainard

510-433-0405

sharon@epcti.com

Pacific Commodities

Oakland

Thomas Kearsley

510-433-0405 x14

tom@epcti.com

Pasha

Oakland

Susan Thompson

510-544-7050

susan_thompson@pashanet.com

Penn Logistics Inc.

Oakland

Carol Bertine

510-836-0891

carol.bertine@penninc.net

Portillo Trucking Co.

Oakland

Arturo Portillo

510-839-2516

ruta117@aol.com

Portillo Trucking Co.

Oakland

Joseph Portillo

510-839-2516

ruta117@aol.com

Portillo Trucking Co.

Oakland

Monica Rodriguez

510-839-2516

ruta117@aol.com

R & L Warehouse

Emeryvile

Emily Mendoza

510-547-3611

orders@warehousedistribution.com

R Ford Trucking

Oakland

Arnold Ford

510-208-5383

afordtrucking@aol.com

R Ford Trucking

Oakland

Lourdes Rosado Ford

510-208-5383

rosadoford@aol.com

R&G Express, Inc.

El Sobrante

Keith Northrup

510-758-8903

metcs@synchronetmarine.com

RCI Transport

West Sacramento

Chris Markell

916-372-7496

chris@rcitransport.com

RCI Transport

West Sacramento

Rick Markell

916-372-7496

rcit2001@yahoo.com

RCI Transport

West Sacramento

Tony Markell

916-372-7496

tonym0128@yahoo.com

Red River Warehouse

Stockton

Jim Bowden

209-463-2067

rrwhse@sbcglobal.net

Roadlink USA

Manteca

Nancy Cardoza

209-825-6150 ext.110

ncardoza@roadlinkusapacific.com

Roadlink USA - Pleasanton

Pleasanton

Dave Moore

925-469-3195

dmoore@roadlinkusapacific.com

Roadlink USA - Pleasanton

Pleasanton

Phil Gessini

925-469-3195 x110

pgessini@roadlinkusapacific.com

Roadlink USA - Pleasanton

Pleasanton

Rochella Johnson

925-469-3195 x110

rjohnson@roadlinkusapacific.com

Rocha Transportation

Modesto

Grant Hannink

209-538-1302

granth@rochatrans.com

Rodgers Trucking

San Leandro

Alan Osofsky

510-483-7000

alano@rodgerstrucking.com

Rodgers Trucking

San Leandro

Frank Ghiglione

510-483-7000

frankg@rodgerstrucking.com

RPM Transportation

Manteca

Devin Smith

209-239-1411 ext 226

dsmith@rpmtrans.com

RPM Transportation

Manteca

Gabriel Cervantes

800-499-7764

gcervantes@rpmtrans.com

Rushmore Delivery Service

South San Francisco

Nadine Meyer

650-827-1955

rushmore@rushmoredelivery.com

Shalom Transportation Inc.

San Jose

Raul Salazar

408-272-8111

shalom_transportation@yahoo.com

Shipper Transport Express

Oakland

Maria Banales

510-836-8781

mbanales@ssofa.com

Shipper Transport Express

Oakland

Sam Quiroz

510-836-8781

squiroz@ssofa.com

Silicon Roadways

Alameda

Manjinder Singh

510-337-9500

roadways@sbcglobal.net

Steiner Trucking

Lathrop

Christine Steiner

209-982-1877

sissywoman@aol.com

Summit CFS, Inc.

So. San Francisco

Matt Hill

650-872-8338

matth@summitcfs.com

Superb Transport, Inc.

Fresno

Varoujan Kassabian

559-276-8409

superbfresno1@aol.com

TGS Transp. (Fresno)

Fresno

Earl Oliver

559-486-1100

eoliver@tgstrans.com

TGS Transp. (Fresno)

Fresno

Peter Schneider

559-486-1100

pschneider@tgstrans.com

TGS Transp. (Fresno)

Fresno

Richard Stornetta

559-486-1100

rstornetta@tgstrans.com

TGS Transp. (Lathrop)

Lathrop

Tina Schilling

209-982-0185

tschilling@tgstrans.com

Tighe Drayage

San Francisco

Bud Turri

415-621-2873

budturri@yahoo.com

Tighe Drayage

San Francisco

Larry Lane

415-621-2873

larry@tighedrayage.com

Toys R Us

Stockton

Mark Handel

209-465-4912 x3

handelm@toysrus.com

Trans-Freight Express

Hayward

Jeff Hatwig

510-581-1308

metcs@synchronetmarine.com

Tristar Express N.C. INC.

Oakland

Andres Delgado

510-433-1020

adelgado@tristarexpress.com

Tristar Express N.C. INC.

Oakland

Asdrubal Groschel

510-433-1020

asdrubal@tristarexpress.com

Tristar Express N.C. INC.

Oakland

Bill Lopez

510-433-1020

bill@tristarexpress.com

Tristar Express N.C. INC.

Oakland

Dave Saxton

510-433-1020

dave@tristarexpress.com

Tristar Express N.C. INC.

Oakland

Michael Tripoli

510-433-1020

Michael@tristarexpress.com

Tristar Express N.C. INC.

Oakland

Robert Melger

510-433-1020

robert@tristarexpress.com

Truck Time

Santa Rosa

Tim Hester

707-527-7657

trucktimetransport@sbcglobal.net

United Drayage Company

San Leandro

Brian Bisi

510-614-7100

bbisi@hfsnet.com

Wills Freight Line

San Leandro

Frank Klinger

510-614-1320

operations@willsfreight.com

Yolo Enterprises

Guinda

Mike Evans

530-796-2153

enterprises@afes.com

Yolo Enterprises

Guinda

Nancie_Hinks

510-655-0550

wabbit2@earthlink.net